State-Wise Common Entrance Tests

State-Wise Common Entrance Tests

State-Wise Common Entrance Tests

Andhra Pradesh: Engineering. Agricultural, Medical Common Entrance Test (EAMCET)

Arunachal Pradesh: Entrance Examination Conducted by the North-East Regional Institute of Science and Technology (NERIST)

Assam: Joint Admission Test (JAT)

Bihar: Bihar Combined Entrance Competitive Examination (BCECE)

Chandigarh: Common Entrance Test (CET)

Delhi: Common Entrance Test (CET)

Goa: Centralised Admission Process (CAP)

Gujarat: State Level Admission Committee (SLAC)

Haryana: Common Engineering Entrance Test (CEET)

HimachalPradesh: Combined Pre-Entrance Test (CPET)

Jammu & Kashmir: State Level Entrance Test (SLET)

Karnataka: Common Entrance Test (CET)

Kerala: Common Entrance Examination (CEE)

Madhya Pradesh: Pre-Engineering Test (PET)

Maharashtra: State Level Centralised Admission Process (SLCAP)

Orissa: Joint Entrance Examination (JEE)

Pondicherry: Joint Entrance Test (JET)

Punjab:Common Entrance Test (CET)

Rajasthan: Rajasthan Pre-Engineering Test (RPET)

Sikkim: On the basis of performance in the Qualifying Examination

Tamilnadu: Tamil Nadu Professional Courses Entrance Examination (TNPCEE)

Tripura: Joint Entrance Examination (JEE)

Uttar Pradesh: Uttar Pradesh State Engineering Admission Test (UPSEAT)

West Bengal: Joint Entrance Examination (JEE)

State-Wise Common Entrance Tests